Contact

Earthrace Charitable Trust (Head Office)

Registered Charity # EAR53359 Earthrace Charitable Trust
Incorporated Society # 1290805 Earthrace Charitable Trust
3 Opahi Bay Road, Mahurangi West, 0983 New Zealand
General Inquiries: Ph +64-221-920-092
email: larisa@earthrace.net

Earthrace Conservation Organization (USA)

Registered 501(c)(3) #46-1361707
23661 Summit Dr, Calabasas, CA 91302-2033, USA
Ph +1 (818) 687-4949
email: gina@earthrace.net

Earthrace Conservation Organisation (UK)

HMRC Charity Number: EW10637
72 Hollinwood Road, Disley,
Stockport, Sk12 2EE, United Kingdom
email: dgreen1991@hotmail.co.uk

Directors

CEO / Captain: Pete Bethune: pete@earthrace.net
Director of Operations: Larisa Kellett: larisa@earthrace.net
Director of Technology: David Pond: davidjpond@gmail.com
USA:  Gina Theodora Bryant: gina@earthrace.net
Australia / New Zealand: Maea Ross: maea@earthrace.net
United Kingdom: Dan Green: dgreen1991@hotmail.co.uk 
Faroe Islands: Runi Neilsen: runi@earthrace.net
Argentina: Fernando Labaronnie: fernando@earthrace.net
Sweden: Alexander Borg: borg@servernet.se


fish
jQuery(‘.slider-nav .flex-viewport ul li:nth-child(1) img’).attr(‘src’,’http://earthraceconservation.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/pete-57×57.jpg’);

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options