Contact

Earthrace is a registered non profit 501(c)(3) in USA, and a registered charity in New Zealand. If you wish to contact us regarding almost anything, the best way is to email Larisa, or as an alternative, call our office in New Zealand on +64-221-920-092. Office hours are 8am-5pm New Zealand time (GMT-12).

Earthrace Charitable Trust (Head Office)
Registered Charity # EAR53359 Earthrace Charitable Trust
Incorporated Society # 1290805 Earthrace Charitable Trust
3 Opahi Bay Road, Mahurangi West, 0983 New Zealand
General Inquiries: Ph +64-221-920-092
email: larisakellett@hotmail.com

Earthrace Conservation Organization (USA)
Registered 501(c)(3) #46-1361707
23661 Summit Dr, Calabasas, CA 91302-2033, USA
Ph +1 (818) 687-4949
email: gina@earthrace.net


Directors
CEO: Captain Pete Bethune: pete.bethune@gmail.com
Director of Operations: Larisa Kellett: larisakellett@hotmail.com
Director of Photography: Erik Crown: erikeditorcrown@gmail.com
Director of Technology: David Pond: davidjpond@gmail.com
USA: Gina Theodora Bryant: gina@earthrace.net
Australia / New Zealand: Maea Ross: maea@earthrace.net
United Kingdom: Dan Green: dgreen1991@hotmail.co.uk
Faroe Islands: Runi Neilsen: runi@earthrace.net
Argentina: Fernando Labaronnie: fernando@earthrace.net
Sweden: Alexander Borg: borg@servernet.se
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options
Translate »